30×30

I present to you for the 30×30 Project The Blue Bomber! This is my boyfriend’s bird Frankie’s alter-ego. He is just a tiny little parrotlet with a HUGE personality. Frankie is such a great source of inspiration and I have even done a short comic about him and have done thumbnails for a larger comic (future project I home). This is the first of my illustrations that I am doing for the 30×30 Project and I have another character that I shall be posting by tomorrow.

Just a heads up to anyone following the progress of the project: I have changed my approach a little bit so that means I might not be using the first three for the project. It is likely that I will be using the same imagery but maybe using a bit more restraint like I generally do but there is time to make final decisions about all of this.

The opening for the buying is March 26th at noon, MARK YOUR CALENDARS!

Leave a Reply

